• IIW ThemeLead The Change2020-21

Pride of our District

Late Mrs. Arati Srimal

Founder Chairman Dist. 329

Late Mrs. Purnima Choudhury

Founder Secretary Dist. 329

Dr (Mrs.) Lalita Seth

Past Association President & PIIWR (1992-1993)

Mrs. Mamta Agarwal

Past Association President (2015-2016)

Mrs. Vijaya Mohan

Past Association. Secretary & Dy National Rep (1999-2000)

Dr. (Mrs) Bhabani Dhar

Past Association Secretary (2008-2009)

Mrs. Mamta Gupta

Immediate Past Association President (2019-20)

© 2020 - Inner Wheel - Dist. 329 | Powered by Webfrnz Technologies

Total Website Visits: 12614